--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Help Removing an Accidentally Saved Node
Linux in a Bit (Profile): (2023-12-13 23:40:35 (UTC))
I accidentally saved a node, is there any way to remove it?
I believe hitting Ctrl+X when the Node is selected on the Network page keeps the node saved and just deletes the announce stream entry?
I'm not sure though...
Turns out yes, Ctrl+x does remove the node from the Announce Stream *and* the Save Nodes lists.